POUR FOR A PURPOSE

UPCOMING EVENTS

FIELD TRIP FEST
Saturday, March 26
Reata Park, San Juan Capistrano
SummEr roots
Saturday, June 18
Oak Canyon Park, Silverado
Brew Hee Haw
Friday, July 15
Saturday, July 16
OC Fair, Costa Mesa
Brew ha ha
Saturday, September 10
Oak Canyon Park, Silverado
Boo Ha Ha
Friday, October 28
Saturday, October 29
OC Fair, Costa Mesa
Punk in the Park
Saturday, November 5
Sunday, November 6
Oak Canyon Park, Silverado
Brew Ho Ho
Saturday, December 10
TBD - Orange County

Volunteer to pour beer and enjoy the festival! 

Plus, when you volunteer, the event donates back to our cause! 

Tell your friends, coworkers and family to volunteer — your time supports our mentoring programs. 

Volunteer as a group or with your company

Fill out the form below to learn more about group volunteer opportunities.